samco_ind_white.png

Contact us

We are always looking for exciting new projects and collaborations. Feel free to contact us.

Thanks for getting in touch!

SAMCO INDUSTRIES PTY LTD

ABN 13 645 896 751

Tasmania:

441 Macquarie Street, Hobart South TAS 7004

tas@samco.industries

South Australia:

52 Harris Street, Exeter SA 5019

sa@samco.industries

Administration:

office@samco.industries

Tel: 03 6234 7477

IMG_1268.jpg

THE
SAMCO

TEAM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

 Mark Steele
Project Manager / Estimator

msteele@samcotas.com

0428 783 353

 Martin Tongs
Project Manager / Estimator

mtongs@samcotas.com

0417 334 934

 Nick Burdon
Production Manager

nburdon@samcotas.com

0428 558 132

 Martin Kiptschuk
Senior Draftsman 

martink@samcotas.com

0416 880 700

 Josh Blyth
Foreman Sheet Metal

jblyth@samcotas.com

0408 556 185

 Chris Hands
Foreman Electrical

chands@samcotas.com

03 6234 7477

 Callen Daly
Compliance Officer

cdaly@samcotas.com

0439 903 201